Appco Group worldwide

Australia

Stacey Bout
Business Development Executive

Appco Group Australia
Level 6, 80 Cooper Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia
sbout@appcogroup.com.au
Tel: +61 2 8219 7900

Belgium

Jeremy Vanderwaeren
Country Manager

Appco Group Belgium
Avenue Brugman 71, 1190
Brussels
Belgium
jvanderwaeren@appcogroup.be
Tel: +32 (0)2 588 87 57

Brazil

Ana Diehl
Country Manager

Appco Group Brasil
Rua Augusta 1836, 9º e 10º andar,
01412-000,
Cequeira César, São Paulo, SP
adiehl@appcogroup.com.br
Tel: +55 (11) 2643 3100

Canada

Brent Snowden
Chief Operating Officer

Appco Group Canada
263 Adelaide Street West, Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M5H 1Y2
bsnowden@appcogroupus.com
Tel: +1 647 799 3056

Greece

Debbie Papaioannou
Country Manager

Appco Group Hellas
Egeos 51, Kallithea
Athens, 17675
Greece
dpapaioannou@appcogrouphellas.gr
Tel: +30 210 942 6326

Hong Kong

Vinci Chan
General Manager

Appco HK Limited
Unit C&D, 16/F,
China Overseas Building,
139 Hennessy Road,
Wanchai,
Hong Kong
vinci@appcogroup.asia
Tel: +852 2523 0252
 

India

Lokesh Bhardwaj
Business Development Manager

Appco Group India
Interface 16, 3rd Floor, B Wing, Mindspace,
Malad West, Mumbai
Maharashtra - 400 064, India
lokesh@appcoindia.com
Tel: +91(022)42449923
Mobile: +91(0)7045296348

Indonesia

Choi Li
Regional General Manager

Appco Indonesia
UOB Plaza – 34th Floor, Unit 2
JI. MH Thamrin Kav. 10
Jakarta 10230
Indonesia
cli@appcogroup.asia
Tel: +6221 319 96959

Ireland

Darran Jones
Country Manager

Appco Group Ireland
2nd Floor Block B
Canal House
Canal Road
Dublin 6
djones@appcogroupireland.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 406 0144

Italy

Francesca de Feo
Country Manager

Appco Group Italia
Via Gian Battista De Rossi, 37
Second Floor INT. 4
Roma, Italy, 00162
fdefeo@appcogroupitalia.it
Tel: +39 (0) 64 470 4344

Japan

Yuko Takahashi
Client Liaison

Appco Group Japan
10th Floor, Shibuya TOD building
1-21-14 Dogenzaka Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 1500-0043, Japan
appco@appcogroup.jp
Tel: +81 (0) 3 5459 0593

Korea

Choi Li
Regional General Manager

Appco Korea Ltd.
Shinyoung Building, 4th Floor
646-4 Yeoksam-Dong, Gangnam-Gu
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 2 558 2310
cli@appcogroup.asia

Malaysia

Choi Li
Regional General Manager

Appco Sdn Bhd
Level 18, Quill 7, No. 9, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
cli@appcogroup.asia
Tel: +603 2262 2300

Netherlands

Paul Kager
Country Manager

Appco Group Nederland
Huddestraat 3-5
Amsterdam
1018 HB, Netherlands
pkager@appcogroup.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 20 2050 280

New Zealand

Sarah Ibbs
General Manager

Appco Group NZ
69 / 210 – 218 Victoria Street West,
Victoria Quarter,
Auckland 1010

PO Box 68254,
Newton,
Auckland 1145 
New Zealand
sibbs@appcogroup.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 3020493

Philippines

Choi Li
Regional General Manager

Appco Direct Int'l Inc. – Philippines
Unit 1106, 11th Floor,
Antel Corporate Center
121 Valero Street, Salcedo Village,
Makati City 1227, Philippines
Tel: +632 843 2814
cli@appcogroup.asia
 

Poland

Anna Strozik
Country Manager

Appco Group Polska
ul. Widok 8
00-023 Warszawa
Poland
astrozik@appcogrouppolska.pl
Tel: +48 22 441 34 03

Singapore

Amitaa K

APPCO Pte Ltd
120 Robinson Road
#07-01
Singapore 068913
amitaa@appcogroup.asia
Tel: +65 6557 0120

Spain

Laura Byrne
Country Manager

Appco Group España
c/ Berlín 38-48,
planta 7
08029, Barcelona
Spain
clientes@appcogroup.es
Tel: +34 (0) 93 378 16 08

Sweden

Malin Nilsson
Business Development Manager

Appco Group Sverige
Södra Förstadsgatan 23 A
211 43 Malmö
Sweden
mnilsson@appcogroup.se
Tel: +46 (0) 40 258835

Thailand

Ong-on Tanthai
Acting General Manager

Appco Limited
159 Serm-Mit Tower, Floor 11, Unit 1114
Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Road,
North Klong Toey, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
ong-on@appcogroup.asia
Tel: +662 6616170-4
 

UK

Robert Gibbs
Business Development Director

Appco Group UK
Studio 320, Highgate Studios
53-79 Highgate Road, NW5 1TL
London
rgibbs@appcogroup.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7424 3700

USA

Sarah Flis
Chief Operating Officer

Appco Group USA
315 W 36th Street
New York City
NY 10018, USA
contactus@appcogroupus.com
Tel: +1 646 378 3280

EUROPE

Useful contacts

Brent Snowden
Chief Operating Officer

bsnowden@appcogroupus.com
+1-647-799-3056

 

For RECRUITMENT, please contact 
+1-647-799-3098